Team

Name Tel.-Nr.: 0381 / 498 E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bert Buchholz 9150 bert.buchholz(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Sylvia Wegener 9151 sylvia.wegener(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dr.-Ing. Volker Wichmann 9161 volker.wichmann(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dr.-Ing. Mathias Niendorf 9502 mathias.niendorf(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schümann 9156 ulrike.schuemann(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dipl.-Chem. Silvia Berndt 9168 silvia.berndt(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
M. Sc. Christine Vogel 9158 christine.vogel(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dr.-Ing. Ibrahim Najar 9503 ibrahim.najar2(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Sadlowski 9040 thomas.sadlowski(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dipl.-Ing. Sascha Prehn 9418 sascha.prehn(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Stengel 9428 benjamin.stengel(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Schleef 9419 karsten.schleef(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
M. Sc. Björn Henke 9162 bjoern.henke(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
M.Sc. Sebastian Cepelak 9424 sebastian.cepelak(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Radloff 9161 holger.radloff(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst Harndorf 0381/4059-659 horst.harndorf(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rom Rabe 0461/805-1798 rom.rabe(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Peter Prenninger 9151 (Sekretariat LKV) sylvia.wegener(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kay-Jochen Langeheinecke 9151 (Sekretariat LKV) sylvia.wegener(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

Mitarbeiter/in Labor & Werkstatt

Name Tel.-Nr.: 0381 / 498 E-Mail
Astrid Schultz 9158 astrid.schultz(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Linett Ruttloff 9158 linett.ruttloff(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Johann Hallmann 9036 johann.hallmann(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Michael Ziemens 9506 michael.ziemens(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Jörg Häfke 9159 joerg.haefke(at)uni-rostock(dot)de
Klaus Köhnemann 9159 klaus-peter.koehnemann(at)uni-rostock(dot)de